Newest EntryOlder Entries Contact Me Diaryland

"The Pledge"

Today I will do my best to be the best. I will listen. I will be honest. I will respect the rights of others. I can learn. I will learn. What I do today will make a difference.

Take My Surveys

Who are you?
Tell Wendy

My Last 5 Diary Entries

It will be my first time...... - 2005-03-28

"Fun Times on McClellan Street" - 2005-02-23

"Dress Rehearsal" - 2005-02-05

DON'T DO IT!! - 2005-02-02

Here We Go! - 2004-12-31


Sweet Peeps

(In No Particular Order)

Saamba-Two "Cool Cats"
Jackie's Diary - Livinlovin: You gotta read the "Frontman" series.
HRT's Diary - Chaostraffic: My favorite Uncle.
Plop Phizz: Thanks for always stopping by.
MAF: Straight up, the coolest!
Incredipete: He's Back on the Air--YAY!


Designed by: Incredipete

2004-12-01 - 6:57 a.m.

Just a Little More Time..

Will this be too much for me to ask Santa for this Christmas? I hope not because it is for damn sure what I want. What I NEED actually. Here lately, there is just not enough time in the day for me to get everything done. What�s a girl to do?

Work is an ugly ugly beast right now. No one�s friend to be sure. The only salvation I have is the fact that I will soon be off on a week�s vacation. Ahh, vacation. Now that is everyone�s friend. The plan is to do well, nothing. Yeah, that�ll work fine for me.

So over the holiday, I did a wee bit of shopping. Nothing to write home about. Got the be you ti full highlights in the hair. And in the course of it all lost my freaking debit card. Thankfully, no one used it when I reported it. But damn I miss it. They need to get the new one here pronto�.just sayin�.

Nothing much else going on. Oh, I did get to chat at the allie girl last night. Always, always a treat. The topic of discussion was our ownership of men. God don�t you wish you had been a fly on the wall. We shall have to do an entry on it one of these days. Also, Jackie wore the cutest shoes yesterday. They were brown and tan marked like a cow and everyone was in love with them. That girl makes me so proud.

For inquiring minds that want to know, the neighbor is oh so very good to me lately. All of that is going quite nicely thanks for asking. Meanwhile, I must go get in the shower before I am late. We wouldn�t want that now would we?

I�m movin on��

10 Whatcha think?

Steppin' Back - Movin' On



read my profile read other diaries recommend my diary