Newest EntryOlder Entries Contact Me Diaryland

"The Pledge"

Today I will do my best to be the best. I will listen. I will be honest. I will respect the rights of others. I can learn. I will learn. What I do today will make a difference.

Take My Surveys

Who are you?
Tell Wendy

My Last 5 Diary Entries

It will be my first time...... - 2005-03-28

"Fun Times on McClellan Street" - 2005-02-23

"Dress Rehearsal" - 2005-02-05

DON'T DO IT!! - 2005-02-02

Here We Go! - 2004-12-31


Sweet Peeps

(In No Particular Order)

Saamba-Two "Cool Cats"
Jackie's Diary - Livinlovin: You gotta read the "Frontman" series.
HRT's Diary - Chaostraffic: My favorite Uncle.
Plop Phizz: Thanks for always stopping by.
MAF: Straight up, the coolest!
Incredipete: He's Back on the Air--YAY!


Designed by: Incredipete

2005-02-05 - 12:40 p.m.

"Dress Rehearsal"

I am dying over here! No, for real, I am straight dying. Why? Because it is Saturday. It is like 50 wonderful, warm degrees outside. And I am at work going through a so called �dress rehearsal� for a new computer system!!! This my friends is the epitome of cruel and downright unfucking usual.

First of all, I have said and always will say if that shit ain�t broke��you know the rest. For crying out loud. Why,why, why?!?!? I mean I can see it if the �new� joint does some kind of extraordinary, knock you on your ass, shit that the �old� one doesn�t. But if you are simply doing the exact same thing, what is the effing point? For real though. If you had a black ink pen that wrote perfectly fine and someone came along with the exact same style of pen but with green ink, would you throw the other one away? The answer: hell damn no! Because that would be, well, stupid! Just sayin��.

But alas I am at the mercy of my employer who pretty much is allowed to do whatever they want to me because they know my broke ass needs a paycheck. I am here only because I have to be, not because I want to be, never that! Let�s face it, poverty is one strong ass motivator.

Well, I better go get back to it. Wouldn�t want anyone to be having fun without me. Fuckers!

10 Whatcha think?

Steppin' Back - Movin' On



read my profile read other diaries recommend my diary