Newest EntryOlder Entries Contact Me Diaryland

"The Pledge"

Today I will do my best to be the best. I will listen. I will be honest. I will respect the rights of others. I can learn. I will learn. What I do today will make a difference.

Take My Surveys

Who are you?
Tell Wendy

My Last 5 Diary Entries

It will be my first time...... - 2005-03-28

"Fun Times on McClellan Street" - 2005-02-23

"Dress Rehearsal" - 2005-02-05

DON'T DO IT!! - 2005-02-02

Here We Go! - 2004-12-31


Sweet Peeps

(In No Particular Order)

Saamba-Two "Cool Cats"
Jackie's Diary - Livinlovin: You gotta read the "Frontman" series.
HRT's Diary - Chaostraffic: My favorite Uncle.
Plop Phizz: Thanks for always stopping by.
MAF: Straight up, the coolest!
Incredipete: He's Back on the Air--YAY!


Designed by: Incredipete

2004-11-15 - 8:28 a.m.

Keep Smiling

Have you ever heard the phrase �Grinnin� like a shit eatin� possum?� Well, that is yours truly this day. I have already had people look at me this morning as if to say, �helllooo, you do know it is Monday don�t you?� Yes, I do know. But I also know I could care less. Life is so so good.

My four day weekend could not have been better. On Thursday, I did not even bother to get dressed until 4:00. That�s right, stayed in the PJ�s the entire day. What? Then it was Friday fun day with the Jackster. It was raining like a sum bitch but it kept us not from gracing many stores (especially those with great shoes) with our presence. Then Friday night was dinner at the Outback with Brian and Jackie. I was quite hype with my new rock-star jeans and boots that were worn in honor of none other than allie. After a few Sierra Nevada Celebration Ales (thanks for the six pack B, you will be happy to know that they are all gone) at their house, I headed home to a kid-free house. Yay quiet!

Saturday was uneventful and dubbed a lazy daisy day in with the fireplace rolling all day long. This brings us to yesterday. I am proud to announce that Jamie�s squad, the East Richmond Pee Wee All Stars, won champion at the Virginia State Cheerleading competition at VCU. They rocked it like no one�s business. GO GIRLS!! I AM PROUD OF YOU!

Since the competition was not far away I was home quite early and enjoyed the rest of the evening with my so very hot neighbor. Due to the fact that I am a nice girl, I cannot divulge every detail of my evening. Let�s just say there is indeed a reason why I am on this day �Grinnin� like a shit eatin� possum.�

I�m movin� on����..

15 Whatcha think?

Steppin' Back - Movin' On



read my profile read other diaries recommend my diary