Newest EntryOlder Entries Contact Me Diaryland

"The Pledge"

Today I will do my best to be the best. I will listen. I will be honest. I will respect the rights of others. I can learn. I will learn. What I do today will make a difference.

Take My Surveys

Who are you?
Tell Wendy

My Last 5 Diary Entries

It will be my first time...... - 2005-03-28

"Fun Times on McClellan Street" - 2005-02-23

"Dress Rehearsal" - 2005-02-05

DON'T DO IT!! - 2005-02-02

Here We Go! - 2004-12-31


Sweet Peeps

(In No Particular Order)

Saamba-Two "Cool Cats"
Jackie's Diary - Livinlovin: You gotta read the "Frontman" series.
HRT's Diary - Chaostraffic: My favorite Uncle.
Plop Phizz: Thanks for always stopping by.
MAF: Straight up, the coolest!
Incredipete: He's Back on the Air--YAY!


Designed by: Incredipete

2004-11-17 - 9:24 p.m.

I'm Still Livin'....

Okay, so I need to update....BIG TIME! Well, here it is, it isn't anything great, just a quick synopsis of what is what these days.

1. Jackie started in my department on Tuesday and that makes my life happy.
2. The neighbor is hotter than ever, more happy.
3. My good friend in Atlanta, Allie, had a nice late evening for which I was privy to all the details. Sometimes hearing about it is just as good as being there.
4. I have not one but two shit loads of work at the bank. Give me about a week and I just might catch up.
5. We had an early Thanksgiving dinner in Jackie's old department today. It was so damned good that everyone should now gather up their Mammies as I will need to commence upon slapping them.

There is plenty more but these are the things that stand out at this time. I just know that everyone was missing me so I had to make it right.

I'm movin' on...

5 Whatcha think?

Steppin' Back - Movin' On



read my profile read other diaries recommend my diary