Newest EntryOlder Entries Contact Me Diaryland

"The Pledge"

Today I will do my best to be the best. I will listen. I will be honest. I will respect the rights of others. I can learn. I will learn. What I do today will make a difference.

Take My Surveys

Who are you?
Tell Wendy

My Last 5 Diary Entries

It will be my first time...... - 2005-03-28

"Fun Times on McClellan Street" - 2005-02-23

"Dress Rehearsal" - 2005-02-05

DON'T DO IT!! - 2005-02-02

Here We Go! - 2004-12-31


Sweet Peeps

(In No Particular Order)

Saamba-Two "Cool Cats"
Jackie's Diary - Livinlovin: You gotta read the "Frontman" series.
HRT's Diary - Chaostraffic: My favorite Uncle.
Plop Phizz: Thanks for always stopping by.
MAF: Straight up, the coolest!
Incredipete: He's Back on the Air--YAY!


Designed by: Incredipete

2004-09-16 - 9:54 p.m.

"Your Name is Mudd!"

If I have one more person come to me and says this, I will not be responsible for the shit storm that will follow. Why is it that when people hear bullshit about you through the �grapevine� they find it necessary to come and report it to you? It is not because they are your friend and trying to look out for you. It is because they are good old-fashioned shit-stirrers who love to keep shit going as a form of entertainment.

Why is my name Mudd? Because for the first time EVER, I have stepped up and done what is right for me. This is the deal. I will show some mercy and make this as short and sweet as possible. Feel free to use your imagination to fill in any gaps. The truth of the matter is anything you can dream up probably actually happened.

There is this man, who is the father of my (our) children and sooner than he can comprehend, my ex-husband. We were together for oh let�s say fifteen years (give or take a few months). He has pretty much been more of a big �responsibility� than a husband. There comes a time when for no particular reason you just decide with all certainty that you cannot, no, will not take it anymore. The only thing I will give him in his defense is that he does have medical conditions that are beyond his control. Getting in trouble with the law, ruining me financially, and cheating on me are not beyond his control so he is still assed out. Well, put out! From what I am hearing, he just may be a tad bitter.

Apparently the word on the street is that I am divorcing him because of one thing: I am and have been seeing someone else for a while now. To that I say, WTF? What is the basis of the accusation? Well, it has been said that I have recently been getting $100.00 haircuts and buying a lot of new clothes. Okay, one $80.00 haircut/highlights/style back in February at the Prodigy Hair Salon. Well worth every penny as Shane (the hair-master) hooked my shit up! I was looking good and I don�t mind saying it! The new clothes were for my NEW JOB that he probably didn�t even know I had because he A) doesn�t care where it comes from as long as a check comes from somewhere and B) he never paid attention to or supported anything I did. Now, on to how do I see someone else? I work full fucking time. I also have two kids that always need to be somewhere. When do I have the time? That�s an easy one. I go have a �girl�s night out� with Jackie when her husband is out of town from time to time. According to recent news, I only go there because Jackie is helping me see my boyfriend. Hey what are friends for? What he fails to remember and/or report is that I always include my daughter, Jamie on these outings. Now you know I have got to be one skank ass ho to be cheating on my husband in front of my daughter.

So that is it. I am now a bitch. My pristine reputation has been tarnished. WHATEVER!!! I know the real deal and so does he. I�m just sayin I won�t be putting up with too much more boolshit from stupid dicks and dickettes who don�t know what the eff is going on. These motherfuckers don�t know ME!! I will go trailer park on they ass so damn quick�..hmmph. *pause**deep breath**exhale* Okay, I am better.

I am done now. Also, I�m movin� on��..

14 Whatcha think?

Steppin' Back - Movin' On



read my profile read other diaries recommend my diary