Newest EntryOlder Entries Contact Me Diaryland

"The Pledge"

Today I will do my best to be the best. I will listen. I will be honest. I will respect the rights of others. I can learn. I will learn. What I do today will make a difference.

Take My Surveys

Who are you?
Tell Wendy

My Last 5 Diary Entries

It will be my first time...... - 2005-03-28

"Fun Times on McClellan Street" - 2005-02-23

"Dress Rehearsal" - 2005-02-05

DON'T DO IT!! - 2005-02-02

Here We Go! - 2004-12-31


Sweet Peeps

(In No Particular Order)

Saamba-Two "Cool Cats"
Jackie's Diary - Livinlovin: You gotta read the "Frontman" series.
HRT's Diary - Chaostraffic: My favorite Uncle.
Plop Phizz: Thanks for always stopping by.
MAF: Straight up, the coolest!
Incredipete: He's Back on the Air--YAY!


Designed by: Incredipete

2004-10-15 - 8:33 a.m.

Why I am Mad

I am so effing angry this morning. Don�t worry it is nothing any of you did. Y�all are the greatest to be sure. It all has to do with this shit fuck of a man here in Virginia. I have been hearing about him on the news for like three weeks now.

So here is the story. This dude, we shall refer to him as the worthless son of a bitch (WSOB for short) was watching his girlfriend�s three year old little boy. Well, the little boy �goes missing.� Does the WSOB call the po po immediately? No. Why? Because he knows he has outstanding warrants and he doesn�t want to get in trouble. So he calls them some time after the last time he saw the boy.

First story. �I had him with me and we went to Wal Mart to get some lunch. I left him in my truck and when I came back he was gone. I think. You see I stopped on the way and bought some drugs so I�m not exactly sure.� Nice.

Second story. �I had him in the woods with me cutting fire wood. I told him I was going to go get us some lunch so I left him there. When I came back he was gone. Oh, and by the way I am not sure how long I was gone because I stopped and did the whole drug thing on the way.� Let�s see, you left a THREE YEAR OLD BOY in the woods alone and you thought he would just be there when and if you aver brought your trifling ass back. Not only are you a WSOB, you are an effing genius!

Meanwhile, the girlfriend says, �I know that he (the WSOB) would not have done anything to hurt my little boy. Yeah, I know he does drugs but I left him with my son because he takes good care of him.� Newsflash you sorry excuse for a mother, this wonderful man of yours does drugs, does not have a job (you were at work when this happened-go figure), and apparently does NOT take good care of your son because he is MISSING! GONE without a trace. Get it?

Well, now he has changed his bullshit story yet again and finally, the authorities have charged him with the poor baby�s murder. They still haven�t found the boy yet and the WSOB probably really doesn�t have any idea where the hell he is. I shall say another prayer for the boy. As for the WSOB, I think he needs to be left out in the woods while a few people who are pissed about this are allowed to hunt him down and handle thangs like they did in the olden days.

What the eff is wrong with people?

I�m moving on��

11 Whatcha think?

Steppin' Back - Movin' On



read my profile read other diaries recommend my diary