Newest EntryOlder Entries Contact Me Diaryland

"The Pledge"

Today I will do my best to be the best. I will listen. I will be honest. I will respect the rights of others. I can learn. I will learn. What I do today will make a difference.

Take My Surveys

Who are you?
Tell Wendy

My Last 5 Diary Entries

It will be my first time...... - 2005-03-28

"Fun Times on McClellan Street" - 2005-02-23

"Dress Rehearsal" - 2005-02-05

DON'T DO IT!! - 2005-02-02

Here We Go! - 2004-12-31


Sweet Peeps

(In No Particular Order)

Saamba-Two "Cool Cats"
Jackie's Diary - Livinlovin: You gotta read the "Frontman" series.
HRT's Diary - Chaostraffic: My favorite Uncle.
Plop Phizz: Thanks for always stopping by.
MAF: Straight up, the coolest!
Incredipete: He's Back on the Air--YAY!


Designed by: Incredipete

2004-09-16 - 10:55 a.m.

Thought of Something!

Okay, I thought of something. Not something to say, something to show. If you were lucky you caught these pictures yesterday. But you had to be quick though due to an updated diary. I was late on the posting though so I will take all the blame.

So if you missed them, here they are again. Who are they? They would be my two kids. These are from last year but if anything is changed it is only that they are more beautiful now.

This is Nick. He is fourteen years old and started high school this year. He is smart like me (Thank you God!) and takes three of his classes in Spanish. He also started the Marine Corps JROTC this year. This would make him a beast! I am too proud of him. I will only show one picture of Nick simply because he doesn�t like to let me take many anymore. Maybe when he gets his ROTC picture.

This is my Jamie Rennay. She is nine years old and in the fourth grade, or should I say she �rules� the fourth grade. She too is smart like me (Thank you God again!). As you can see she is a cutie. Jamie does competition cheering for the �Twisters.� Their colors are purple, teal and white. Look familiar? The second picture is of her during a competition last year in Greensboro, NC. She was a �flyer.� Proud as punch of her too.

Aren�t they the greatest? Of course they are.

18 Whatcha think?

Steppin' Back - Movin' On



read my profile read other diaries recommend my diary