Newest EntryOlder Entries Contact Me Diaryland

"The Pledge"

Today I will do my best to be the best. I will listen. I will be honest. I will respect the rights of others. I can learn. I will learn. What I do today will make a difference.

Take My Surveys

Who are you?
Tell Wendy

My Last 5 Diary Entries

It will be my first time...... - 2005-03-28

"Fun Times on McClellan Street" - 2005-02-23

"Dress Rehearsal" - 2005-02-05

DON'T DO IT!! - 2005-02-02

Here We Go! - 2004-12-31


Sweet Peeps

(In No Particular Order)

Saamba-Two "Cool Cats"
Jackie's Diary - Livinlovin: You gotta read the "Frontman" series.
HRT's Diary - Chaostraffic: My favorite Uncle.
Plop Phizz: Thanks for always stopping by.
MAF: Straight up, the coolest!
Incredipete: He's Back on the Air--YAY!


Designed by: Incredipete

2004-10-05 - 8:23 p.m.

This is so Ridiculous

For the last few weeks I have been getting the most ridiculous phone messages at home. The first time I heard it I wasn�t quite sure my ears were working properly. Then I came home the next day and there it was again. So went the next day and the next. It was exactly the same each and every time. The same lady and everthang. It went something like this:

�Hello. This is a very important message from ComCast. We have an urgent matter to discuss with you. Please call us back at 1-800-555-4433 (that number may not be exactly right, just sayin�) between the hours of 8 am and 5 pm. Thank you.�

WTF? WTF? WTF? You know what ComCast? I�m right the fuck on it! Just give me a minit to compose myself from laughing hysterically and your phone will be a ringin�. What was that number again? 1-800-FUC-KYOU?

I have to ask you. Are these morons serious? Do they really think for one godforsaken second that I am gonna call them back? Let me guess what the urgent matter is. Could it be that I haven�t paid your asses in like over two whole months now? Probably and guess what, I know this already. Furthermore, I need to let you in on a little secret. Talking to you about it ain�t gonna enable me to reach up my ass and pull out any money for you. What are you retarded or sumthin�?

I certainly hope that nice sounding lady wasn�t too disappointed that I didn�t return not even one of her seventeen calls. It�s nothing personal lady. I know you are just doing your job. But remember if everyone paid their bill you wouldn�t even have a job. So when you are down on bended knee tonight thank the big guy for people like me, huh.

�Please call us back��..yeah right!

I�m movin� on��..

12 Whatcha think?

Steppin' Back - Movin' On



read my profile read other diaries recommend my diary