Newest EntryOlder Entries Contact Me Diaryland

"The Pledge"

Today I will do my best to be the best. I will listen. I will be honest. I will respect the rights of others. I can learn. I will learn. What I do today will make a difference.

Take My Surveys

Who are you?
Tell Wendy

My Last 5 Diary Entries

It will be my first time...... - 2005-03-28

"Fun Times on McClellan Street" - 2005-02-23

"Dress Rehearsal" - 2005-02-05

DON'T DO IT!! - 2005-02-02

Here We Go! - 2004-12-31


Sweet Peeps

(In No Particular Order)

Saamba-Two "Cool Cats"
Jackie's Diary - Livinlovin: You gotta read the "Frontman" series.
HRT's Diary - Chaostraffic: My favorite Uncle.
Plop Phizz: Thanks for always stopping by.
MAF: Straight up, the coolest!
Incredipete: He's Back on the Air--YAY!


Designed by: Incredipete

2004-10-26 - 9:57 a.m.

Pucker Up!

I have to tell you about this guy I heard on the radio this morning. Basically, he is one of those people who feels like he needs to enlighten the world if for no other purpose than to hear his own voice. While he was jaw jacking about numerous things, the one thing that I found to me most retarded was his opinion on parents kissing their children.

This ass fuck of a guy, Brian (not to be confused with Jackie�s Brian who is one hype mo fo), thinks it is wrong for parents to kiss their kids on the lips. �Kissing on the lips is an adult romantic gesture,� says he. According to Brian (or God as I am sure he would call himself), this show of affection is knocking on the door of being a pedophile. So someone asked what about adult children kissing their adult parents on the mouth? Wrong too. He does indeed kiss his parents but not on the lips because that would be inappropriate.

Well call the authorities and register me with sex offenders of America! I have and do kiss my kids on the lips. This goes for nieces and nephews too. Is this an adult romantic gesture on my part? Hail no! It�s not like I slip them the tongue or anything for crying out loud!

And if Mister Brian doesn�t like it, he can bite the big one. Sounds like to me that maybe he didn�t get enough kisses from Mom and Dad when he was a youngster. Further more, if cheek kissing is only allowed, I�ve got two cheeks he is welcome to kiss. Moron!

I�m movin� on�..

12 Whatcha think?

Steppin' Back - Movin' On



read my profile read other diaries recommend my diary