Newest EntryOlder Entries Contact Me Diaryland

"The Pledge"

Today I will do my best to be the best. I will listen. I will be honest. I will respect the rights of others. I can learn. I will learn. What I do today will make a difference.

Take My Surveys

Who are you?
Tell Wendy

My Last 5 Diary Entries

It will be my first time...... - 2005-03-28

"Fun Times on McClellan Street" - 2005-02-23

"Dress Rehearsal" - 2005-02-05

DON'T DO IT!! - 2005-02-02

Here We Go! - 2004-12-31


Sweet Peeps

(In No Particular Order)

Saamba-Two "Cool Cats"
Jackie's Diary - Livinlovin: You gotta read the "Frontman" series.
HRT's Diary - Chaostraffic: My favorite Uncle.
Plop Phizz: Thanks for always stopping by.
MAF: Straight up, the coolest!
Incredipete: He's Back on the Air--YAY!


Designed by: Incredipete

2004-10-07 - 8:32 a.m.

Morning Dose of Cute

I don�t have much to report today. Well, other than the fact that I am off today, and tomorrow, until Tuesday actually. This day and the next will be all Wendy all day.

In lieu of my usual wit and charm, I am leaving for you a few pictures taken this morning for your viewing pleasure. If anything exciting should happen (i.e. if I should win the lottery or if I should happen to get laid) I will be reporting it to you immediately.

Meanwhile, I just might be peeking in at you freakazoids periodically so let�s be on our best behavior shall we. As promised, here are some pictures. I think we can refer to them as our �Morning dose of cute.�

I�m not just saying it because she is mine but this Jamie girl is cute beyond cute. She has been dying to wear her boots and since it was like 40 degrees this morning she finally broke them out. This most adorable outfit is compliments of Jackie. The boots are Skechers and the hair recently cut and styled by Shane at the Prodigy Hair Salon.

And here my friends is Sugar dog. You cannot deny the cuteness of this puppy.

Now get your asses back to work! All of yous! After you comment that is.

I�m movin� on���(likely to the bed�I�m just sayin�)


****NOTE TO HRT: You are an entry behind. This is completely unacceptable! I will be needing a note from your Mom explaining your absence.

16 Whatcha think?

Steppin' Back - Movin' On



read my profile read other diaries recommend my diary