Newest EntryOlder Entries Contact Me Diaryland

"The Pledge"

Today I will do my best to be the best. I will listen. I will be honest. I will respect the rights of others. I can learn. I will learn. What I do today will make a difference.

Take My Surveys

Who are you?
Tell Wendy

My Last 5 Diary Entries

It will be my first time...... - 2005-03-28

"Fun Times on McClellan Street" - 2005-02-23

"Dress Rehearsal" - 2005-02-05

DON'T DO IT!! - 2005-02-02

Here We Go! - 2004-12-31


Sweet Peeps

(In No Particular Order)

Saamba-Two "Cool Cats"
Jackie's Diary - Livinlovin: You gotta read the "Frontman" series.
HRT's Diary - Chaostraffic: My favorite Uncle.
Plop Phizz: Thanks for always stopping by.
MAF: Straight up, the coolest!
Incredipete: He's Back on the Air--YAY!


Designed by: Incredipete

2004-10-26 - 4:10 p.m.

For Maf:

Maf is in need of some non-work stimulation. I have no choice to oblige as she is one of the like hippest, hypest, coolest, sistas in these parts. I figured the best thing to write about would be the thing she knows best�men. Well, actually making out with men.

Here is the deal, I have this guy, dude, man who I think would be quite nice to make out with. I kinda think he would like it too, but it would seem that neither one of us is able to make the first move. I am not shy by any stretch but I don�t want to come off like a skanky slut if ya know what I mean.

So here is the question. What can I do to make this thing happen? Don�t get me wrong I am not trying to sleep with him�I ain�t that kind of girl. We spend a lot of time together and yeah that�s nice. It would be nicer if there were at least a little smooching going on here and there. I�m just sayin��

Come on Makeout Master, you must help me out with this. It is your duty.

10 Whatcha think?

Steppin' Back - Movin' On



read my profile read other diaries recommend my diary