Newest EntryOlder Entries Contact Me Diaryland

"The Pledge"

Today I will do my best to be the best. I will listen. I will be honest. I will respect the rights of others. I can learn. I will learn. What I do today will make a difference.

Take My Surveys

Who are you?
Tell Wendy

My Last 5 Diary Entries

It will be my first time...... - 2005-03-28

"Fun Times on McClellan Street" - 2005-02-23

"Dress Rehearsal" - 2005-02-05

DON'T DO IT!! - 2005-02-02

Here We Go! - 2004-12-31


Sweet Peeps

(In No Particular Order)

Saamba-Two "Cool Cats"
Jackie's Diary - Livinlovin: You gotta read the "Frontman" series.
HRT's Diary - Chaostraffic: My favorite Uncle.
Plop Phizz: Thanks for always stopping by.
MAF: Straight up, the coolest!
Incredipete: He's Back on the Air--YAY!


Designed by: Incredipete

2004-11-01 - 9:22 a.m.

Busy as a Bee

Hello my people. This will be short and sweet as I have a ton of work to do today. Happy Monday right?

I had a very busy weekend. Saturday was full with the school carnival and another Halloween party after that. Then yesterday was the Twister Rally where all of the cheering squads at Jamie�s gym do a dress rehearsal followed by the trick or treating. Damn, I am tired from saying all that. But it was a lot great fun and the weather was simply gorgeous!

I went with my sister to Urbana, Va. for a scrap booking party. If any of you ever come to Virginia, you should visit Urbana. It is such a quaint little town. All of the houses are beautiful. It is on the water with a lot of sailboats. And on the main street, there are little caf�s, an ice cream parlor, various clothing shops, a barber shop and things like that. Everybody walks to everything because they can without worrying about being a crime victim. Nest weekend, they have the Oyster Festival and although I am not a liker of the oysters I would like to go for the parade and all the other fun stuff.

I will not go though because next weekend will be busier than this past weekend was. I have my niece, Olivia�s party on Saturday. It will be a Tinker Bell party. Cute. And then on the Sunday, we will go to our first cheering competition for this season. It will be at Christopher Newport College which is in Newport News. That�s not too terribly far, but far enough. I am sure will beast it. We are sweet like that ya know.

Okay, I gotta go. It seems as though I am somewhat required to do actual work in exchange for the paycheck. Bummer.

I�m movin� on���..

10 Whatcha think?

Steppin' Back - Movin' On



read my profile read other diaries recommend my diary