Newest EntryOlder Entries Contact Me Diaryland

"The Pledge"

Today I will do my best to be the best. I will listen. I will be honest. I will respect the rights of others. I can learn. I will learn. What I do today will make a difference.

Take My Surveys

Who are you?
Tell Wendy

My Last 5 Diary Entries

It will be my first time...... - 2005-03-28

"Fun Times on McClellan Street" - 2005-02-23

"Dress Rehearsal" - 2005-02-05

DON'T DO IT!! - 2005-02-02

Here We Go! - 2004-12-31


Sweet Peeps

(In No Particular Order)

Saamba-Two "Cool Cats"
Jackie's Diary - Livinlovin: You gotta read the "Frontman" series.
HRT's Diary - Chaostraffic: My favorite Uncle.
Plop Phizz: Thanks for always stopping by.
MAF: Straight up, the coolest!
Incredipete: He's Back on the Air--YAY!


Designed by: Incredipete

2004-11-05 - 8:55 a.m.

Escapade

It is flashback Friday on the radio and this morning I heard: Come on baby let�s get away. Let�s save our troubles for another day. Come go with me we got it made. Let me take you on an escapade. Wouldn�t it be nice if it were that easy? Yes it would. An escapade would be quite lovely right about now but due to the fact that I am a grown up with major responsibilities, it is pretty much out of the question. Suckyyyy! Maybe some other time.

Meanwhile, we will have our regular Friday breakfast here at work and I am super excited today because we have a special guest this morning. Who you ask? Well none other than your friend and my cousin, the infamous Jackie. She will start working in my department soon and this will be her official meet and greet. I know she will impress everyone with her great charm and wit because she is sweet and hype like that.

What else? Oh yeah, I do have one gripe for today. A request actually and here it is: Will all of the nasty, gross, inconsiderate, a-hole men that work in this building stop walking behind me in the morning coughing up loogies and spitting them on the sidewalk? It is disgusting and your mothers should have taught you better. Just sayin��

I�m movin on�..

P.S. Maf, I miss you a whole bunch!

5 Whatcha think?

Steppin' Back - Movin' On



read my profile read other diaries recommend my diary