Newest EntryOlder Entries Contact Me Diaryland

"The Pledge"

Today I will do my best to be the best. I will listen. I will be honest. I will respect the rights of others. I can learn. I will learn. What I do today will make a difference.

Take My Surveys

Who are you?
Tell Wendy

My Last 5 Diary Entries

It will be my first time...... - 2005-03-28

"Fun Times on McClellan Street" - 2005-02-23

"Dress Rehearsal" - 2005-02-05

DON'T DO IT!! - 2005-02-02

Here We Go! - 2004-12-31


Sweet Peeps

(In No Particular Order)

Saamba-Two "Cool Cats"
Jackie's Diary - Livinlovin: You gotta read the "Frontman" series.
HRT's Diary - Chaostraffic: My favorite Uncle.
Plop Phizz: Thanks for always stopping by.
MAF: Straight up, the coolest!
Incredipete: He's Back on the Air--YAY!


Designed by: Incredipete

2004-10-21 - 6:17 p.m.

Meanwhile....

So let�s see. What is going on this fine day? Well, for one, it would appear that Pete is, how do you say, not so very fond of fat people. They are apparently less than human, somewhat lacking if you will, since they are overweight. Who knew? I thought people were people. My bad.

Meanwhile, Jackie is going to have a baby and it still excites me immensely to say it. This will undoubtedly be the longest nine months of my life. Nothing like a new baby to spoil rotten and return to its parents. What joy.

My dear sweet mother sent over dinner. This is a perfect night for it as we have the cheering practice. It�s just one less thing for me to do and the good Lord in Heaven knows I can always use one less thing to do. Ya gotta love the momster.

What else? Oh yeah, Comcast is calling again. They do love me at that company. I have never had anyone give me so much attention. Hell, I appreciate it so much, I just might drop a check in the mail to them tomorrow. NOT!

And I was oh so very nice today. I donated blood. Well, I TRIED to donate blood. I think it was training day in ye olde blood mobile. First of all, the piece of crap blood pressure machine was fucked. They had to take it like six times and that cuff is tight as a bitch. After the second time, I was like do y�all like know how to do this the old fashioned way with the hand pump cuff (why does that sound like the name of a sex toy) and the stethoscope? Well, they prefer for us to use the machine, it is more accurate. Yeah and more effing painful. Thanks. So the first person with the needle pokes my right arm and nothing. Then the team leader goes for the left arm, no dice. Glad I could be your guinea pig for the day. But hey I got a 7-Up and some peanuts so it was worth it.

Not much else to report. Holla!

I�m movin� on�..

58 Whatcha think?

Steppin' Back - Movin' On



read my profile read other diaries recommend my diary