Newest EntryOlder Entries Contact Me Diaryland

"The Pledge"

Today I will do my best to be the best. I will listen. I will be honest. I will respect the rights of others. I can learn. I will learn. What I do today will make a difference.

Take My Surveys

Who are you?
Tell Wendy

My Last 5 Diary Entries

It will be my first time...... - 2005-03-28

"Fun Times on McClellan Street" - 2005-02-23

"Dress Rehearsal" - 2005-02-05

DON'T DO IT!! - 2005-02-02

Here We Go! - 2004-12-31


Sweet Peeps

(In No Particular Order)

Saamba-Two "Cool Cats"
Jackie's Diary - Livinlovin: You gotta read the "Frontman" series.
HRT's Diary - Chaostraffic: My favorite Uncle.
Plop Phizz: Thanks for always stopping by.
MAF: Straight up, the coolest!
Incredipete: He's Back on the Air--YAY!


Designed by: Incredipete

2004-07-08 - 6:37 p.m.

"To Swim or not to Swim"

�To Swim or not to Swim�

WARNING: This just out today: Many public swimming pools may not meet health regulations and some are known to harbor harmful bacteria. Make sure your pool is free of strange odors and has a good clarity before swimming.

Thanks! I mean who�d of thunk it? Is this really a warning that we need? We all know what and who makes it into these blue lagoons. Shouldn�t the dangers be clear?

If anyone answered �no� to the previous questions, please allow me to enlighten you. First, what kind of people, in general, frequent the public pools? Let�s start with the masses of rugrats who have been trained to use them as a substitute for their daily bath. Don�t blame the kids. They ask Mom every night if they have to take a bath and she answers with, �Naw Boo, you went swimming today!� These are the same mothers who deem the recreation center �free babysitting.� (And let it be known also that the lifeguard had better not let Junior drown either�helllllll no!) Great parenting.

Then you have groups of about 5 or 6 teenage boys who are trying to live the movie �Stand by Me.� It is true. Think about it. There is always one super smart kid, one kid whose Dad beats the shit out of him on a regular basis, one who thinks of nothing but jerking off, another who is way too close to his Mom and last but not least the prodigal fat kid who entertains his friends by eating his ass off and barfing on demand. These little fucks think it is cute to blow snot, piss, and if no one is looking, pinch one off in the pool. The latter providing hours of entertainment as it chases everyone around.

Of course, where there are teenage boys, there are bound to be, you guessed it, teenage girls. Their sole purpose for being at the pool in their thong bikinis is to keep all of the areas perverts busy for the afternoon. These being the same pervs who jump the fence after hours, get in the pool, and reminisce about the sweet young thangs from earlier. That is all I have to say about that.

These are only the people reasons why the public (ses)pools are not, well, exactly safe. We can only imagine what is breeding there in germ central. But at the end of the day what are you gonna do? When it is so dam hot outside that your eyeballs are sweating you just gotta say �Fuck It!� and take the plunge. Just be sure to yell �Cannonball!� when you do. People find it amusing.

Later Taters��.

17 Whatcha think?

Steppin' Back - Movin' On



read my profile read other diaries recommend my diary